Office Locations

SARA House serves the 13th Judicial District which is Morgan, Logan, Yuma, Kit Carson, Phillips, Sedgwick, and Washington Counties with 3 offices located in Fort Morgan, Yuma, and Sterling. 

fort morgan office

418 Ensign St.
Fort Morgan, CO  80701

Yuma office

910 S. Main St. | 2nd Floor
Yuma, CO  80759

Sterling Office

119 N. Front St.
Sterling, CO  80751